Contact

Send Email To Africa:

General Contact: iaoc@churchesassociation.africa
Join Us: request@churchesassociation.africa
Canada HQ: emmi@churchesassociation.africa

Site Home Page

Address World Headquarters Canada:
Eric Michel Ministries International
78 George St Suite 204, Ottawa, Ontario. Canada K1N 5W1
Email: congregation@ericmichelministries.com
Phone Number +1.613.777.4650

Quebec Region:
Archbishop Eric Gagnon
Les Ministères Eric Michel International
C.P. 3066, Brownsburg, QC. Canada J8G 1A0
Téléphone: +1.450.675.2798

Other Emails:
The Methodist Congregation: congregation@ericmichelministries.com
The Association of Churches Ministry (IAoC): fellowship@ericmichelministries.com
The Chaplaincy Ministry: chaplaincy@ericmichelministries.com
The Administration: admin@ericmichelministries.com
The Baptist Congregation: revmarie@ericmichelministries.com
The Archbishop: archbishop@ericmichelministries.com
The Webmaster: webmaster@ericmichelministries.com
Our Students: biblestudy@bible-academy.org
Free Bible Study: harvestime@bible-academy.org
Ordination: ordination@bible-academy.org
Seminary: seminary@bible-academy.org and seminary@ericmichelministries.com
Facebook Workplace: workplace@ericmichelministries.com
Prayer Request: prayers@ericmichelministries.org
Admin: corporation@ericmichelministries.com

Network Links:

  1. Main Site: www.ericmichelministries.ca
  2. ericmichelministries.com
  3. www.ericmichelministries.org
  4.  www.ericmichelministries.net
  5. www.em-uc.com
  6. www.eric-michel.org
  7. www.bible-academy.org
  8. Church Groups: https://faithlife.com/iaoc-e/activity
  9. Africa Site: churchesassociation.africa
  10. Under Construction: churches-association.ca
  11. International Members: www.workplace.com
  12. Google G Suite: https://gsuite.google.com/